AKVA group
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 

AKVA group Landbased

morten-nielsen svMorten Nielsen
Managing Director Land Based

+45 75 51 32 11
m. +45 2210 0202
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
steffen svSteffen Møller
Project Director

m. +45 4213 0823
smoeller@akvagroup.com
s%c3%b8ren svSøren Huvendick
Procurement Manager

m. +45 4213 0821
shuvendick@akvagroup.com

AKVA group LB Norway

ole gabrielOle Gabriel Kverneland
Sales Consultant

+47 51 77 85 25
m. +47 959 78 077
ogkverneland@akvagroup.com
sten-roald-lorentzen svSten Roald Lorentzen
Managing Director

m. +47 911 99 321
srlorentzen@plastsveis.no

Plastsveis

sten-roald-lorentzen svSten Roald Lorentzen
Managing Director

m. +47 911 99 321
srlorentzen@plastsveis.no
carina jensenCarina Jensen
Operations Manager

m. +47 951 03 236
cjensen@plastsveis.no
ronald-kval%c3%b8 svRonald Kvalø
Design

m. +47 473 99 886
rkvalo@plastsveis.no
ole gabrielOle Gabriel Kverneland
Sales Director

m. +47 959 78 077
ogkverneland@akvagroup.com
unni-berith svUnni-Berith Øvrebust
Production

m. +47 473 99 881
ubovrebust@plastsveis.no
renate-mathisen svRenate Mathisen
Finance Manager

m. +47 970 37 288
rmathisen@plastsveis.no

Aquatec Solutions

morten-nielsen svMorten Nielsen
Administrative Director (CEO)

m. +45 2210 0202
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
mads-laurbergMads Laurberg
Project Coordinator

m. +45 4422 2155
mlaurberg@akvagroup.com
birgitte-josephsenBirgitte Josephsen
Controller

m. +45 2826 2051
bjosephsen@akvagroup.com
steffen svSteffen Møller
Project Director

m. +45 4213 0823
smoeller@akvagroup.com
jesper-lundJesper Lund
Senior Sales Manager

m. +45 26 114 228
jlund@akvagroup.com

AKVA group Denmark

bregnballe svJacob Bregnballe
Sales Director

+45 7551 3211
m. +45 2068 0994
jbregnballe@akvagroup.com
Hello
Is there something I can help you with?