AKVA group
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 

Management

hallvard muriHallvard Muri
Chief Executive Officer

+47 51 77 85 00
hmuri@akvagroup.com
snm1Simon Nyquist Martinsen
Chief Financial Officer

m. +47 91 63 00 42
snmartinsen@akvagroup.com
akva feb12 169Per Andreas Hjetland
Chief Operating Officer Nordic

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 478 00 048
pahjetland@akvagroup.com
svfuSvein Jørgen Fuglesang
Senior Vice President Supply Chain & Manufacturing

+47 97 15 30 78
sjfuglesang@akvagroup.com
akva feb12 121Trond Severinsen
Senior Vice President Technology & Development

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 905 84 632
tseverinsen@akvagroup.com
morten nielsenMorten Nielsen
Managing Director Land Based

+45 75 51 32 11
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
inge forsethInge Forseth
Chief Operations Officer Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 971 95 697
iforseth@akvagroup.com
5712353675 6fc737334d oAndrew Campbell
Regional President, Americas & Australasia

+56 65 250 250
m. +56 9 747 84 009
acampbell@akvagroup.com
david thorburnDavid Thorburn
Regional President, Europe & Middle East

+44 146 322 1444
dthorburn@akvagroup.com
Hello
Is there something I can help you with?