AKVA group
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
Norwegian (Bokmål) Spanish 

Norway

akva feb12 188Tore Obrestad
Technical Manager

+47 51 77 85 18
m. +47 908 55 151
tobrestad@akvagroup.com
ola hauskenOla Hausken
Operations Manager Nordic

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 415 34 042
ohausken@akvagroup.com
oddjanOdd Jan Håland
S&AS Manager Nordic

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 932 35 222
ojhaaland@akvagroup.com
j%c3%b8ran strandJøran Strand
Sales Manager, region North

+47 75 00 66 32
m. +47 952 86 386
jstrand@akvagroup.com
j%c3%b8rn sivertsenJørn Sivertsen
Sales Manager, region Mid

+47 75 00 66 33
m. +47 918 43 747
jsivertsen@akvagroup.com
ohren-roy-magneRoy Magne Ohren
Sales Manager, region West

+47 72 44 11 00
m. +47 913 12 974
rmohren@akvagroup.com
stigmartinStig Martin Bø
Sales Manager, region South

+47 51 77 85 91
m. +47 907 60 614
smbo@akvagroup.com
thomas hoff 2Thomas Hoff
Sales Manager Fishtalk

+47 73 84 28 00
m. +47 99 20 66 25
thoff@akvagroup.com
img 6610-1Ole Gabriel Kverneland
Sales Manager Landbased Systems

+47 51 77 85 25
m. +47 959 78 077
ogkverneland@akvagroup.com
frank j%c3%b8rgensen1Frank Jørgensen
Utleiesjef

+47 73 84 28 18
m. +47 917 15 286
fjorgensen@akvagroup.com
sigurd larsen bilde 02092016Sigurd Larsen
Supply Chain Manager

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 481 40 735
slarsen@akvagroup.com

Norway group offices

AKVA group ASA - Bryne (Head Office)

Nordlysveien 4,
PO. Box 271, 4340 Bryne, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group ASA - Oslo

Bryggegata 9
0250 Oslo
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group - Trondheim

Ferjemannsveien 10
7042 Trondheim, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group - Sandstad

7246 Sandstad, Norway
+47 72 44 11 00
AKVA group ASA - Tromsø

Skippergata 41
9008 Tromsø, Norway
+47 75 00 66 50
AKVA group - Mo i Rana

Båsmosjyen 4
8616 Mo i Rana, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
Helgeland Plast AS - Mo i Rana

Båsmosjyen 4
8616 Mo i Rana, Norway
+47 75 14 37 50
Plastsveis AS - Berg

8920 Sømna
+47 75 02 78 80
AKVA group – Brønnøysund (IT Operations)

Havnegata 29
8900 Brønnøysund, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group - Sortland

Bjørklundveien 4
8403 Sortland
+ 47 51 77 85 00
+47 958 36 772
AKVA group - Sandnessjøen

Torolv Kveldulvsons gate 37A
8800 Sandnessjøen
+ 47 51 77 85 00
+ 47 913 78 449
AKVA group - Rørvik

Nyvegen 60
7900 Rørvik
+ 47 51 77 85 00
+ 47 970 44 773
Hello
Is there something I can help you with?