AKVA group
English Norwegian (Bokmål) 
Su Partner en Tecnología Acuícola
English Norwegian (Bokmål) 

AKVA Marine Services

Kontoradresse

Storesundvegen 89
4260 Torvastad

Kontakter

Karl-Johan Ferkingstad
Daglig leder

404 05 737
kjferkingstad@akvagroup.com
Jarle Birkeland
Flåteansvarlig

920 46 656
jbirkeland@akvagroup.com
Ansgar Østebøvik
Leder, servicebåter

909 32 326
aostebovik@akvagroup.com
Roy André Skiftun
Dykkeleder

950 61 023
raskiftun@akvagroup.com
Bjørn-Inge Johnsen
Spyleleder

951 63 487
bijohnsen@akvagroup.com
Malvin Hettervik
Leder mekanisk

412 08 040
mhettervik@akvagroup.com
Anders Kongsvik Rommetveit
HR-/HMSK-leder

930 06 151
akrommetveit@akvagroup.com
Anne Jünger
Økonomileder

906 36 740
ajunger@akvagroup.com

Basestasjoner

Knarholmen Bokn

Knarholmen
5561 Bokn

Vestvik

Fabrikksveien 18
Auklandshavn
Hello
Is there something I can help you with?