AKVA group
English Norwegian (Bokmål) 
Su Partner en Tecnología Acuícola
English Norwegian (Bokmål) 

Gerencia

hallvard webresHallvard Muri
Chief Executive Officer

+47 51 77 85 00
hmuri@akvagroup.com
simon webresSimon Nyquist Martinsen
Chief Financial Officer

m. +47 91 63 00 42
snmartinsen@akvagroup.com
per-andreas webresPer Andreas Hjetland
Chief Operating Officer Nordic

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 478 00 048
pahjetland@akvagroup.com
svein-jorgen webresSvein Jørgen Fuglesang
Senior Vice President Supply Chain & Manufacturing

m. +47 97 15 30 78
sjfuglesang@akvagroup.com
trond webresTrond Severinsen
Senior Vice President Technology & Development

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 905 84 632
tseverinsen@akvagroup.com
morten webresMorten Nielsen
Chief Operations Officer Land Based

+45 75 51 32 11
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
inge webresInge Forseth
Chief Operations Officer Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 971 95 697
iforseth@akvagroup.com
andrew webresAndrew Campbell
Regional President, Americas & Australasia

+56 65 250 250
m. +56 9 747 84 009
acampbell@akvagroup.com
david webresDavid Thorburn
Regional President, Europe & Middle East

+44 146 322 1444
dthorburn@akvagroup.com
Hello
Is there something I can help you with?