AKVA group
English Spanish Greek 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English Spanish Greek 

AKVA group Landbasert

morten nielsenMorten Nielsen
Managing Director Land Based

+45 75 51 32 11
m. +45 2210 0202
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
Steffen Møller
Project Director

m. +45 4213 0823
Søren Huvendick
Procurement Manager

m. +45 4213 0821

AKVA group Danmark

7540 jacob b 0896Jacob Bregnballe
Sales Director

+45 7551 3211
m. +45 2068 0994
jbregnballe@akvagroup.com

AKVA group LB Norge

img 6610-1Ole Gabriel Kverneland
Sales Consultant

+47 51 77 85 25
m. +47 959 78 077
ogkverneland@akvagroup.com
Sten Roald Lorentzen
Managing Director

m. +47 911 99 321
srlorentzen@plastsveis.no

Plastsveis

Sten Roald Lorentzen
Managing Director

m. +47 911 99 321
srlorentzen@plastsveis.no
Carina Jensen
Operations Manager

m. +47 951 03 236
cjensen@plastsveis.no
Ronald Kvalø
Design

m. +47 473 99 886
rkvalo@plastsveis.no
Ole Gabriel Kverneland
Sales Director

m. +47 959 78 077
ogkverneland@akvagroup.com
Unni-Berith Øvrebust
Production

m. +47 473 99 881
ubovrebust@plastsveis.no
Renate Mathisen
Finance Manager

m. +47 970 37 288
rmathisen@plastsveis.no

Aquatec Solutions

morten nielsenMorten Nielsen
Managing Director

m. +45 2210 0202
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
Mads Laurberg
Procurement

m. +45 4422 2155
ml@aqs.dk
Birgitte Josephsen
Accounting

m. +45 2826 2051
bjo@aqs.dk
Jesper Lund
Senior Sales Manager

m. +45 2611 4228
jlu@aqs.dk
Steffen Møller
Project Director

m. +45 4213 0823
Hei
Er det noe jeg kan hjelpe deg med?