AKVA group
English Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English Spanish 

Ledelsen

hallvard muriHallvard Muri
Chief Executive Officer

+47 51 77 85 00
snm1Simon Nyquist Martinsen
Chief Financial Officer

m. +47 91 63 00 42
snmartinsen@akvagroup.com
akva feb12 169Per Andreas Hjetland
Chief Operating Officer Nordic

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 478 00 048
pahjetland@akvagroup.com
5712353675 6fc737334d oAndrew Campbell
Chief Operating Officer Americas

+56 65 250 250
m. +56 9 747 84 009
acampbell@akvagroup.com
akva feb12 121Trond Severinsen
Chief Operating Officer Export/CMO

+ 47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 905 84 632
tseverinsen@akvagroup.com
inge forsethInge Forseth
Chief Operating Officer Technology and Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 971 95 697
iforseth@akvagroup.com
morten nielsenMorten Nielsen
Chief Operations Officer Land Based

+45 75 51 32 11
mnielsen@akvagroup.com
Hei
Er det noe jeg kan hjelpe deg med?