AKVA group
English Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English Spanish 
ordrekontorknapp

Nordic

akva feb12 169Per Andreas Hjetland
Chief Operating Officer

+47 51 77 85 08
m. +47 478 00 048
pahjetland@akvagroup.com
maritkleppe-smallMarit Borvik Kleppe
Finance Manager Nordic

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 990 21 059
mbkleppe@akvagroup.com
livar 900x1000Livar Salte
HR & HMS Manager

m. +47 95 73 95 45
lsalte@akvagroup.com

Faktura og regnskap

invoicing
Invoicing
for invoices only

+47 51 77 85 00
faktura@akvagroup.com
accounting
Accounting
for other accounting related questions or requests

+47 51 77 85 00
regnskap@akvagroup.com

Group kontorer

Norge
Danmark
Sverige
Finland
Island

Norge

AKVA group ASA - Bryne (Head Office)

Nordlysveien 4,
PO. Box 271, 4340 Bryne, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group ASA - Oslo

Stortingsgaten 8
0161 Oslo
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group - Trondheim

Ferjemannsveien 10
7042 Trondheim, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
AKVA group - Sandstad

7246 Sandstad, Norway
+47 72 44 11 00
AKVA group ASA - Tromsø

Skippergata 41
9008 Tromsø, Norway
+47 75 00 66 50
AKVA group - Mo i Rana

Båsmosjyen 4
8616 Mo i Rana, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00
Helgeland Plast AS - Mo i Rana

Båsmosjyen 4
8616 Mo i Rana, Norway
+47 75 14 37 50
Plastsveis AS - Berg

8920 Sømna
+47 75 02 78 80
AKVA group – Brønnøysund (IT Operations)

Havnegata 29
8900 Brønnøysund, Norway
+47 51 77 85 00

Danmark

AKVA group Denmark AS (Land Based)

Bødkervej 7A, 1.
7000 Fredericia, Denmark
+45 7551 3211
AKVA group Denmark AS (Land based)

Roskildevej 342, Building 2
2630 Taastrup
+47 7551 3211
Aquatec Solutions A/S

Sadelmagervej 19
DK-7100 Vejle
+45 7588 0222
aquatec@aqs.dk

Sverige

AKVA group - Agent: Modus Trading AB

Färjegårdarne 7
78461 Borlänge, Sweden
+46 - (0)243 883 22
modus@dalnet.se

Finland

AKVA group - Agent: OY MG Trading AB

Ivisnäsplanen 2E
SF-02260 Esbo, Finland
+358 - 9867 68422

Island

AKVA group - Agent

Wise lausnir ehf
Borgartun 26, 105 Reykjavik, Iceland
+ 354 545 3200