AKVA group
English Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English Spanish 

Software and Technology

inge forsethInge Forseth
COO Technology and Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 971 95 697
IForseth@akvagroup.com
hrannar-3Hrannar Erlingsson
General Manager Wise

m. +354 821 3205
hrannar@wise.is
eivind2Eivind Brendryen
Product Manager Farming Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 489 92 270
ebrendryen@akvagroup.com
morten-malmMorten Malm
Manager Strategic Projects

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 906 01 840
mmalm@akvagroup.com
eh14 2Einar Helsø
Manager Customer Projects

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 950 77 314
ehelsoe@akvagroup.com
marie enganMarie Engan
Manager Support Farming Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 480 74 302
mengan@akvagroup.com
img 1939 1Anne Lise Nordås
Manager Accounting & Finance

+47 51 77 85 61
m. +47 400 05 497
anordas@akvagroup.com
noimageJan Inge Tjølsen
Product Manager HW Solutions

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 990 13 135
jitjolsen@akvagroup.com
sigurdSigurd Ellingsen
Manager IT Operations

+47 75 00 66 20
m. +47 915 82 693
sellingsen@akvagroup.com
lisbeth plassenLisbeth Plassen
Sales Manager Fishtalk

+47 73 84 28 26
m. +47 905 72 553
lplassen@akvagroup.com
guttorm lange3Guttorm Lange
Product Manager 3rd Party Products

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 900 96 411
glange@akvagroup.com
Hei
Er det noe jeg kan hjelpe deg med?