AKVA group
English Spanish 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English Spanish 

Software and Technology

inge forsethInge Forseth
COO Technology and Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 971 95 697
IForseth@akvagroup.com
hrannar-3Hrannar Erlingsson
General Manager Wise

m. +354 821 3205
hrannar@wise.is
eh14 2Einar Helsø
Product Manager Farming Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 950 77 314
ehelsoe@akvagroup.com
morten-malmMorten Malm
Manager Strategic Projects

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 906 01 840
mmalm@akvagroup.com
marie enganMarie Engan
Manager Consulting and Support Farming Software

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 480 74 302
mengan@akvagroup.com
img 1939 1Anne Lise Nordås
Manager Accounting & Finance

+47 51 77 85 61
m. +47 400 05 497
anordas@akvagroup.com
jan-ingeJan Inge Tjølsen
Product Manager HW Solutions

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 990 13 135
jitjolsen@akvagroup.com
sigurdSigurd Ellingsen
Manager IT Services

+47 75 00 66 20
m. +47 915 82 693
sellingsen@akvagroup.com
guttorm lange3Guttorm Lange
Product Manager 3rd Party Products

+47 51 77 85 00
m. +47 900 96 411
glange@akvagroup.com
thomas hoff 2Thomas Hoff
Sales Manager Fishtalk

+47 73 84 28 00
m. +47 99 20 66 25
thoff@akvagroup.com
Hei
Er det noe jeg kan hjelpe deg med?