AKVA group
English 
Your Aquaculture Technology and Service Partner
English 

Teknologi og utvikling

akva feb12 121Trond Severinsen
SVP Technology & Development

+47 51 77 85 10
m. +47 905 84 632
tseverinsen@akvagroup.com
Trude Olafsen
Project Manager - Business Development

+47 73 84 28 12
m. +47 915 57 400
tolafsen@akvagroup.com
Morten Malm
Manager - Strategic Projects

+47 90 60 18 40
m. +47 90 60 18 40
mmalm@akvagroup.com

Produktansvarlig

Vermund Vetnes
Product Manager AKVAconnect

+47 51 77 85 33
m. +47 91 65 22 28
vvetnes@akvagroup.com
Jan Rune Erikstad
Product Manager Feed Systems / Camera & Image

+47 51 77 85 35
m. +47 46 94 75 91
jrerikstad@akvagroup.com
Guttorm Lange
Product Manager PLP, Lights, Sensors

m. +47 90 09 64 11
glange@akvagroup.com
Morten Malm
Product Manager Net Cleaners

+47 90 60 18 40
m. +47 90 60 18 40
mmalm@akvagroup.com
Dag Kolberg
Product Manager Plastic Cages & Econets

+47 75 00 66 36
m. +47 91 58 22 65
dkolberg@akvagroup.com
Mauricio Reyes
Product Manager Steel Cages & Platforms

+56 652 229 726
m. +56 9 61 70 23 78
mreyes@akvagroup.com
Per Kåre Fuglestad
Product Manager Feed Barges

+47 51 77 85 13
m. +47 917 09 449
pkfuglestad@akvagroup.com
Hei
Er det noe jeg kan hjelpe deg med?