AKVA MARINE SERVICES

Dedication, safety and efficiency!

AKVA Marine Services AS is a leading provider of commercial diving and support services on the west coast of Norway. We provide services to the aquaculture industry, rigging and shipping industry and to contractors all over the world.

We do our best to deliver the best-in-class service. We are dedicated, flexible and have t
he best safety routines in the industry. Add the best divers and the fastest fleet and you should have all the reasons for calling us when you need assistance! 

We are happy to provide you with a quote for your project!

Karl-Johan Ferkingstad
General Manager
Trine Rasmussen
HR & Staff Manager

+47 994 92 377
trasmussen@akvagroup.com
Morgan Karlsen
Finance

+47 984 47 518
mkarlsen@akvagroup.com
Morten Sletten
HSEQ Engineer

+47 928 34 550
msletten@akvagroup.com
Malvin Hettervik
Technical Manager

+47 412 08 040
mhettervik@akvagroup.com
Roy André Skiftun
Operations Manager

+47 918 81 448
raskiftun@akvagroup.com
Thor Erik Madsen
Operations Coordinator - Diving

+47 984 71 070
temadsen@akvagroup.com
Bjørn-Inge Johnsen
Operations Coordinator - Service Boat

+47 951 63 487
bijohnsen@akvagroup.com
Operation Center - Diving

+47 950 61 023
dykking@akvagroup.com

OFFICE AND BASE STATIONS

Office, Torvastad
Storesundvegen 89
4260 Torvastad
+47 51 77 85 00
Base station, Bokn
Knarholmen
5561 Bokn
+47 51 77 85 00
Base station, Vestvik
Fabrikksveien 18
Auklandshavn
+47 51 77 85 00